kontakt

Arvid Nordquist

kontakt

ARVID NORDQUIST NORGE

Besøksadresse:
Drammensveien 288
0282 Oslo

Postadresse:
PB 50 Lilleaker
NO-0216 Oslo

Telefon:+47 23 896 870 
E-post: info@arvidnordquist.no 

KONTAKTPERSONENE ARVID NORDQUIST AS

Jan Kleven, Country Manager
Telefon: + 47 93 04 42 49
Jan.Kleven@arvidnordquist.no

Bjørn Kåsin, Salgssjef OOH
Telefon: +47-46430252
bjorn.kasin@arvidnordquist.se

Henning Romsaas, Key Account Manager OOH Telefon: +4793 25 14 04   henning@arvidnordquist.se

Lars Sagen, Country Manager Wine
Telefon: + 47 93 03 59 40
Lars.Sagen@arvidnordquist.no

VÅRE LOKALE SALGSKONSULENTER

Ina Hillestad

Oslo,Akershus,Østfold,Vestfold,

Telemark,nedre Buskerud

 Tlf:+47 97166570

Ina.hillestad@arvidnordquist.no

Inge Larsen
Hordaland
Tel: +4740 61 05 20
inge.larsen@hlsalg.no

Torkil Hansen
Deler av sogn- & fjordane
Tel: +4799 57 11 15
torkil.hansen@hlsalg.no

Roger Byberg
Trondheim, Nord-Trøndelag, Nordland til Saltfjellet
Tel: +4798 23 58 89
roger@matfokus.no

Stefan Wold
Rogaland, aust & vest Agder
Tel: +4795 36 71 26
stefan.wold@hlsalg.no

Kent Inge Jørgensen
Hedmark & Oppland
Tel: +4741 91 61 06
kent@olstadagentur.no

Knut Ståle Skogstad
Trondheim, Nord-Trøndelag, Nordland til Saltfjellet
Tel: +4799 44 09 24
knut.stale@matfokus.no

Rune Opdal
Trondheim, Sør-Trøndelag, Møre & Romsdal
Tel: +4792 23 23 66
rune@matfokus.no